ONLINE STORE COMING SOON! Signup to the JL newsletter to ensure you know when we go live!

eChic Utilities

Overall quantity of Collections and Products

#products in site: 27 {if this number is different, remember to manually load gift cards}
#collections in site: 31

Individual Collection product counts

Bath bath 0
Coming Soon coming-soon 0
Cushions cushions 0
Decor decor 0
Dining dining 11
Fashion + Accessories fashion-and-accessories 16
Featured Products featured-products 0
For Baby for-baby 0
For Her for-her 16
For Him for-him 0
Fragrances + Lotions fragrances-lotions 0
Gifts gifts 27
Gifts Over $100 gifts-over-100 4
Gifts Under $100 gifts-under-100 8
Gifts Under $25 gifts-under-25 11
Gifts Under $50 gifts-under-50 4
Glassware glassware 0
Handbags + Luggage handbags-luggage 9
Home Fragrances home-fragrances 0
Homewares homewares 11
Instagram instagram 0
Jewellery jewellery 7
Kitchen kitchen 0
Lifestyle lifestyle 0
Newly Arrived newly-arrived 0
Sale sale 0
Serveware serveware 3
Soft Furnishings soft-furnishings 0
Table linen table-linen 6
Tableware tableware 5
Throws throws 0

Navigation and Link Lists


title handle
Main menu main-menu
title type object / link
Home frontpage / Store Frontpage
Contact page /pages/contact-us
Opening Hours page /pages/address-and-opening-hours

title handle
Info footer
title type object / link
Search search Search Page
About Us page /pages/about-jacob-little
Opening Hours page /pages/address-and-opening-hours
FAQs page /pages/faqs
Contact Us page /pages/contact-us

title handle
NEW MAIN MENU new-main-menu
title type object / link
Home frontpage / Store Frontpage
Our Store page /pages/contact-us
Homewares collection /collections/homewares
Lifestyle collection /collections/lifestyle
Gifts collection /collections/gifts
New Arrivals collection /collections/newly-arrived
Contact Us page /pages/contact-us

title handle
Footer footer-1
title type object / link
Privacy Policy page /pages/privacy-policy
Shipping page /pages/shipping
Terms of Service page /pages/terms-of-service
ABN: 18627446502 http #
Site by eChic http #

title handle
Homewares 267133091951-child-5803c1293a114934a0283bb2f75efedb-legacy-homewares
title type object / link
Dining collection /collections/dining
Soft Furnishings collection /collections/soft-furnishings
Home Fragrances collection /collections/home-fragrances
Bath collection /collections/bath
Kitchen collection /collections/kitchen
Decor collection /collections/decor

title handle
Dining 267259674735-child-1962aae21ad3416fe0c60151861aaf17-legacy-dining
title type object / link
Tableware collection /collections/tableware
Table Linen collection /collections/table-linen
Glassware collection /collections/glassware
Serveware collection /collections/serveware

title handle
Top Bar Menu top-bar-menu
title type object / link
(02) 95641474 http tel:+61295641474

title handle
Lifestyle 267133845615-child-92631cebc3558fcb6ef2fa3ea5b32327-legacy-lifestyle
title type object / link
For Her collection /collections/for-her
For Him collection /collections/for-him
For Baby collection /collections/for-baby

title handle
HOMEWARES homewares
title type object / link
Dining collection /collections/dining
Soft Furnishings collection /collections/soft-furnishings
Home Fragrances collection /collections/home-fragrances
Bath collection /collections/bath
Kitchen collection /collections/kitchen
Decor collection /collections/decor

title handle
LIFESTYLE lifestyle
title type object / link
For Her collection /collections/for-her
For Him collection /collections/for-him
For Baby collection /collections/for-baby

title handle
Gifts gifts
title type object / link
For Her collection /collections/for-her
For Him collection /collections/for-him
For Baby collection /collections/for-baby
Under $25 collection /collections/gifts-under-25
Under $50 collection /collections/gifts-under-50
Under $100 collection /collections/gifts-under-100
Over $100 collection /collections/gifts-over-100

title handle
For Her 269774389359-child-3eaa3093caf0790d93fd47a4eee7f096-legacy-for-her
title type object / link
Fragrances + Lotions collection /collections/fragrances-lotions
Handbags + Luggage collection /collections/handbags-luggage
Jewellery collection /collections/jewellery
Fashion + Accessories collection /collections/fashion-and-accessories

title handle
Gifts 269776650351-child-c611fc62483911ab932963260a205ca3-legacy-gifts
title type object / link
For Her collection /collections/for-her
For Him collection /collections/for-him
For Baby collection /collections/for-baby
Gifts Under $25 collection /collections/gifts-under-25
Gifts Under $50 collection /collections/gifts-under-50
Gifts Under $100 collection /collections/gifts-under-100
Gifts Over $100 collection /collections/gifts-over-100
Gift Vouchers frontpage / Store Frontpage

title handle
search search
title type object / link
Search search Search Page

title handle
Dining 270851407983-child-1c148102160eb1c7cb000265329b95c1-legacy-dining
title type object / link
Tableware collection /collections/tableware
Table Linen collection /collections/table-linen
Glassware collection /collections/glassware
Serveware collection /collections/serveware

title handle
For Her 270852817007-child-6cb3d8af94a68e8846a4869ebbc88601-legacy-for-her
title type object / link
Fragrances + Lotions collection /collections/fragrances-lotions
Handbags + Luggage collection /collections/handbags-luggage
Jewellery collection /collections/jewellery
Fashion and accessories collection /collections/fashion-and-accessories

title handle
Soft Furnishings 270851440751-child-a1c4e9a325a78d35aa79cda4d7028fca-legacy-soft-furnishings
title type object / link
Cushions collection /collections/cushions
Throws collection /collections/throws

title handle
Soft Furnishings 267259707503-child-583578882d5248705769d76bd592d931-legacy-soft-furnishings
title type object / link
Cushions collection /collections/cushions
Throws collection /collections/throws

Vendors:

All Product Types

Products in their Collections


Bath

Coming Soon

Cushions

Decor

Dining

Fashion + Accessories

Featured Products

For Baby

For Her

For Him

Fragrances + Lotions

Gifts

Gifts Over $100

Gifts Under $100

Gifts Under $25

Gifts Under $50

Glassware

Handbags + Luggage

Home Fragrances

Homewares

Instagram

Jewellery

Kitchen

Lifestyle

Newly Arrived

Sale

Serveware

Soft Furnishings

Table linen

Tableware

Throws